top of page

TERM DATES:

TERM ONE

Thursday 1st February: Meet the teacher and uniform pick up day 3:30-5:30pm.

T1: Friday 2nd February to Monday 8th April.

No classes Good Friday 29th March, Easter Saturday 30th March & Easter Monday 1st April.

 

TERM TWO

Monday 29th April to Monday 1st July. 

No classes King’s Birthday Monday 10th June.

 

TERM THREE

Monday 22nd July to Saturday 21st September.

 

TERM FOUR

Monday 14th October to Saturday 14th December.

T4 Showcase 2024 is at NIDA Parade Theatre Kensington (all DC students) on

Sunday 1st December. Tech Rehearsal Dates and Times TBC.

2024

bottom of page